Northern Texas Wineries

Interactive Map! We give you many ways to find a Texas winery! If you like viewing by a map, then you’ll want to head over to the Texas wineries map which allows you to scroll around the state of Texas to view the wineries and link to posts of our visits to the wineries. It’s what I use to find out where to go next!

Here is a list of the Northern Texas wineries we have visited and will be blogging about in addition to the Texas wineries we want to visit. If you know of any wineries that aren’t in our list of Texas wineries, please let us know as we want this to be “the” list of Texas wineries. Plus we’ll know where to go next!  If you want to see the complete list of wineries, you can see them on the Texas Wineries page.

3 Dreams Wine – www.3dreamswine.com (custom labeled wine)

96 West Winery – www.96westwinery.com

Angelita Vineyard and Winery – www.angelitawinery.com

Arché – www.archewines.com

Barking Rocks Winery & Vineyard – www.barkingrockswine.com

Bella Stella Winery – www.bellastellawinery.com *

Bishop Arts Winerybishopartswinery.com

Bishop Cider Company – www.bishopcider.com *

The Blue Armadillo Winery (closed)

Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyardwww.blueostrich.net

The Blue Rooster Winery

Bluff Dale Vineyards – www.bluffdalevineyards.com

Briar Creek Vineyardsbriarcreekvineyards.com

Brushy Creek Vineyards and Winery – www.brushycreekvineyards.com

CALAIS Winerywww.calaiswinery.com (closed)

Caney Creek Winery – www.caneycreekwines.com

Castle Oaks Vineyard and Winery – www.castleoakswinery.com

Caudalie Crest Farm & Vineyardwww.goatsngrapes.com

Collin Oaks Winerywww.CollinOaksWinery.com

Cowtown Winery – cowtownwinery.dvinewineusa.com

Cross Timbers Winerywww.crosstimberswinery.com

CrossRoads Winerywww.crwineryfrisco.com

Crump Valley Vineyardswww.crumpvalley.com

Delaney Vineyards & Winerywww.delaneyvineyards.com

Dixie Wine Companywww.dixiewine.net

D’Vine Wine of Grapevinegrapevine.dvinewineusa.com

D’Vine Wine of Garland – garland.dvinewineusa.com *

D’Vine Wine of Granburydvinewineusa.com/locations/texas/granbury

Eden Hill Vineyardwww.edenhill.com

Enoch’s Stomp Vineyard and Winerywww.enochsstomp.com

Fairhaven Vineyardswww.fairhavenvineyards.com

Farina’s Winery & Cafe – www.farinaswinery.com

Farina’s Winery & Cafe – Granbury – www.farinaswinery.com *

Fuqua Winery – (closed as a winery)

Grand Oaks Vineyards and Winery – gowinerymineola.com

Granny Muffin Wineswww.grannymuffinwines.com

Grayson Hills Winerywww.graysonhillswinery.com

Handy Farmswww.handyfarms.com

Homestead Winery at Ivanhoewww.homesteadwinery.com

Homestead Winery at Denisonwww.homesteadwinery.com

Homestead Winery at Grapevinewww.homesteadwinery.com

Inwood Estate Vineyards – Dallaswww.inwoodwines.com

KE Bushman’s Winery and Celebration Centerwww.kiepersol.com/bushmans

KE Cellars – Tyler (closed)

KE Cellars – Lindale – kiepersol.com/ke-cellars

KE Cellars Winery – kiepersol.com/ke-cellars

Khatter Vineyards (closed)

Kiepersol Estates WineryVodka visit – kiepersol.com/winery

La Bodega Winery (closed)

La Buena Vida Vineyards – Grapevinewww.labuenavida.com (Not a winery anymore)

La Buena Vida Vineyards – Springtown – www.labuenavida.com

Landon Winerywww.landonwinery.com

Lenoir-Sage Vineyardslenoir-sagevineyards.com

LightCatcher Winery – www.lightcatcher.com

Lone Star Wine Cellarswww.lonestarwinecellars.com

Los Pinos Ranch Vineyardswww.lospinosranchvineyards.com

Lost Oak Winery (previously Lone Oak Winery) – www.lostoakwinery.com

Marker Cellarswww.markercellars.com

Maydelle Country Wineswww.maydellewines.com

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery – (opening November 2014)

Mitas Hill Vineyardwww.mitashillvineyard.com

O’Farrell Country Vineyards – www.ofarrellvineyard.com *

Paris Vineyardswww.parisvineyards.com *

Paris Vineyards Winery on the Squarewww.parisvineyards.com

Pelle Legna – www.pellelegna.com

Queen’s Winery – queenswinery.com *

Red 55 Winerywww.red55winery.com

Red Caboose Winerywww.redcaboosewinery.com

Red Caboose Winery at Cliftonwww.redcaboosewinery.com

Red Road Vineyard and Winerywww.redroadvineyard.com

Red Road Winery – www.redroadwinery.com *

Red Wagon Winery – redwagonwinery.com *

San Martiño Winery and Vineyardwww.sanmartinowinery.com

Savannah Winery & Bistrowww.savannahwinerytx.com

St. Rose Vineyard & Winerystrosewinery.com

Sloan & Williams Winery – www.sloanwilliams.com *

Square Cloud Winery – Gunter (opening soon) *

Su Vino Winerywww.suvinowinery.com

Sugar Ridge Winerywww.sugarridgewinery.com

Sunset Winery – www.sunsetwinery.com

Sweet Dreams Winerywww.sweetdreamswinery.com

Sweet Springs Winery – www.sweetspringswinery.com *

Sweet Taste of Paradise Winery – www.sweettasteofparadise.net *

Tara Vineyard & Winerywww.tarawinery.com

Tehuacana Creek Vineyards & Winerywww.wacowinery.com

Texas Roads Winery – now a bar

Texas Vineyard & Smokehaustexasvineyard.org

Texoma Winery (closed)

Times Ten Cellars – Dallaswww.timestencellars.com

Times Ten Cellars – Fort Worth – www.timestencellars.com

Triple “R” Ranch & Winerywww.thetriplerranch.com

Two Corks and a Bottle – www.twocorksandabottle.com *

Valley Mills Vineyardswww.valleymillsvineyards.com

Vino Incognita (closed)

Wales Manorwww.walesmanor.com

Weinhof Winery – Forestburg – www.WeinhofWinery.com

Weinhof Winery – Muenster – www.WeinhofWinery.com

Wichita Falls Vineyards & Winery – www.wichitafallsvineyardsandwinery.com

The Winery at Willow Creekthewineryatwillowcreek.com

Legend: * = want to visit