Northern Texas Wineries

Interactive Map! We give you many ways to find a Texas winery! If you like viewing by a map, then you’ll want to head over to the Texas wineries map which allows you to scroll around the state of Texas to view the wineries and link to posts of our visits to the wineries!

Here is a list of the Northern Texas wineries we have visited and will be blogging about in addition to the Texas wineries we want to visit. If you know of any wineries that aren’t in our list of Texas wineries, please let us know as we want this to be “the” list of Texas wineries. Plus we’ll know where to go next!  If you want to see the complete list of wineries, you can see them on the Texas Wineries page.

3 Dreams Wine - www.3dreamswine.com (custom labeled wine)

96 West Winerywww.96westwinery.com

Archéwww.archewines.com

Barking Rocks Winery & Vineyardwww.barkingrockswine.com

Bella Stella Winery - www.bellastellawinery.com *

Bishop Arts Winerybishopartswinery.com

The Blue Armadillo Winerywww.bluearmadillowinery.com (closed)

Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyardwww.blueostrich.net

The Blue Rooster Winery

Bluff Dale Vineyardswww.bluffdalevineyards.com

Briar Creek Vineyardsbriarcreekvineyards.com

Brushy Creek Vineyards and Winerywww.brushycreekvineyards.com

CALAIS Winerywww.calaiswinery.com

Caney Creek Winerywww.caneycreekwines.com

Castle Oaks Vineyard and Winery - www.castleoakswinery.com

Caudalie Crest Farm & Vineyardwww.goatsngrapes.com

Collin Oaks Winerywww.CollinOaksWinery.com

Cowtown Winerycowtownwinery.dvinewineusa.com

Cross Timbers Winerywww.crosstimberswinery.com

CrossRoads Winerywww.crwineryfrisco.com

Crump Valley Vineyardswww.crumpvalley.com

Crump Valley Cork House – Sulphur Springs (opening 2014)

Delaney Vineyards & Winerywww.delaneyvineyards.com

Dixie Wine Companywww.dixiewine.com (link not working but still in business)

D’Vine Wine of Grapevinegrapevine.dvinewineusa.com

D’Vine Wine of Garland – garland.dvinewineusa.com *

D’Vine Wine of Granburydvinewineusa.com/locations/texas/granbury

D’Vine Wine of San Angelo – sanangelo.dvinewineusa.com *

Eden Hill Vineyardwww.edenhill.com

Enoch’s Stomp Vineyard and Winerywww.enochsstomp.com

Fairhaven Vineyardswww.fairhavenvineyards.com

Farina’s Winery & Cafefarinaswinery.homestead.com

Fuqua Winerywww.fuquawines.com

Grand Oaks Vineyards and Winery - gowinerymineola.com * (opening May 2014)

Granny Muffin Wineswww.grannymuffinwines.com

Grayson Hills Winery – www.graysonhillswinery.com

Handy Farmswww.handyfarms.com

Homestead Winery at Ivanhoewww.homesteadwinery.com

Homestead Winery at Denisonwww.homesteadwinery.com

Homestead Winery at Grapevinewww.homesteadwinery.com

Inwood Estate Vineyards – Dallaswww.inwoodwines.com

KE Bushman’s Winery and Celebration Centerwww.kiepersol.com/bushmans

KE Cellars - kiepersol.com/ke-cellars (closed)

KE Cellars – Lindalekiepersol.com/ke-cellars

KE Cellars Winery - kiepersol.com/ke-cellars

Khatter Vineyards (closed)

Kiepersol Estates WineryVodka visit - kiepersol.com/winery

La Bodega Winerywww.labuenavida.com (closed)

La Buena Vida Vineyards – Grapevinewww.labuenavida.com (Not a winery anymore)

La Buena Vida Vineyards – Springtownwww.labuenavida.com

Landon Winerywww.landonwinery.com

Lenoir-Sage Vineyardslenoir-sagevineyards.com

LightCatcher Winerywww.lightcatcher.com

Lone Star Wine Cellarswww.lonestarwinecellars.com

Los Pinos Ranch Vineyardswww.lospinosranchvineyards.com

Lost Oak Winery (previously Lone Oak Winery)www.lostoakwinery.com

Marker Cellars – www.markercellars.com *

Maydelle Country Wineswww.maydellewines.com

Mitas Hill Vineyardwww.mitashillvineyard.com

O’Farrell Country Vineyards - www.ofarrellvineyard.com *

Paris Vineyardswww.parisvineyards.com *

Paris Vineyards Winery on the Squarewww.parisvineyards.com

Pelle Legna - www.pellelegna.com *

Queen’s Winery – queenswinery.com *

Red 55 Winerywww.red55winery.com

Red Caboose Winerywww.redcaboosewinery.com

Red Caboose Winery at Cliftonwww.redcaboosewinery.com

Red Road Vineyard and Winerywww.redroadvineyard.com

Red Road Winery - www.redroadwinery.com *

Red Wagon Winery – redwagonwinery.com *

San Martiño Winery and Vineyardwww.sanmartinowinery.com

Savannah Winery & Bistrowww.savannahwinerytx.com

St. Rose Vineyard & Winerystrosewinery.com

Square Cloud Winery – Gunter (opening soon) *

Su Vino Winerywww.suvinowinery.com

Sugar Ridge Winerywww.sugarridgewinery.com

Sunset Winerywww.sunsetwinery.com

Sweet Dreams Winerywww.sweetdreamswinery.com

Sweet Taste of Paradise Winery – www.sweettasteofparadise.net *

Tara Vineyard & Winerywww.tarawinery.com

Tehuacana Creek Vineyards & Winerywww.wacowinery.com

Texas Roads Winerywww.texasroadswinery.com

Texas Vineyard & Smokehaustexasvineyard.org

Texoma Winery (closed)

Times Ten Cellars – Dallaswww.timestencellars.com

Times Ten Cellars – Fort Worthwww.timestencellars.com

Triple “R” Ranch & Winerywww.thetriplerranch.com

Two Corks and a Bottle – www.twocorksandabottle.com *

Valley Mills Vineyardswww.valleymillsvineyards.com

Vino Incognitawww.facebook.com/VinoIncognita (closed)

Wales Manorwww.walesmanor.com

Weinhof Winery – Forestburg - www.WeinhofWinery.com

Weinhof Winery – Muenster - www.WeinhofWinery.com

Wichita Falls Vineyards & Winerywww.wichitafallsvineyardsandwinery.com

The Winery at Willow Creek – thewineryatwillowcreek.com *

Legend: * = want to visit